REGISTER FOR THE OPEN HOUSE
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
CMASAS Open House
DATE: DECEMBER 10th, 2019

Where: Microsoft Teams
TIMES:

8AM PST / 11AM EST 

4PM PST / 7PM EST

Please join us for this opportunity to meet some our staff, preview some of our current courses and new classes to come, and learn more about upcoming travel opportunities.
[bot_catcher]